Term dates

 

Term Dates - September 2013-July 2014

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September To Friday 25th October

Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Non-pupil day, Monday, 4th November

Tuesday 5th November To Thursday 19th December

Non-pupil day, Friday, 20th December

Spring Term 2014

Monday 6th January To Friday 21st February

Half Term – Monday 24th February to Friday 28th February

Monday 3rd March To Thursday 10th April

Non-pupil day Friday 11th April

Summer Term 2014

Monday 28th April To Friday 23rd May

Half Term – Tuesday 27th May to Friday 30th May

Monday 2nd June To Friday 18th July

Non-pupil day Monday 21st July

Bank Holidays
Good Friday: Friday 18th April 2014
Easter Monday: Monday 21st April 2014
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2014
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 26th May 2014

 

What's been going on in our school...